FOOD

Food is life; I think anyone can agree on that! Food can help us when we are hungry, sad, stressed, bored, etc. I personally like eating food because of the taste and because I’m bored most of the time. Food is like a getaway for me, and when I’m disturbed while I’m eating delicious food be aware of flying object that might be coming your way :). In this journal I will talk about three foods I like which are buffalo chicken wings, Caesar salad, and pumpkin cheesecake ice cream.

I love buffalo chicken wings because it’s spicy and I eat it when I’m feeling wild. I am a fan of spicy foods. Being able to withstand spiciness and your family can’t is like a victory to me. They always complain “Oh my gosh, it’s so hot!”, and I’m over here like, “Suck it up and eat your food before I do.” I also like ranch with my buffalo chicken wings. Just the taste of buffalo and ranch together is amazing.

Whenever I go to the restaurant and i see Caesar salad that is the first thing I order before any food I order.I love Caesar salad because it’s a comfort food and it’s not complicated to make. I love the croutons because it gives a little crunch to my salad along with the romaine lettuce. I like how the salad is nice and healthy and is light on stomach. My favorite is the sauce that goes on the Caesar salad. The secret to the Caesar salad is the sauce and the croutons.

Lastly, I love pumpkin cheesecake ice cream. It’s my second favorite ice cream in the world. I love pumpkin anything. That can be pumpkin cheesecake, pumpkin pie, just pumpkin anything. In the ice cream there are little nuggets of cheesecake crust and that just makes me wanna jump out of my seat when I eat. I’m not really a crust fan but that crust is so yummy. I really recommend this ice cream if you like pumpkin.

Now you know what foods I like and you can tell your parents what to get If I’m ever at your house. 🙂 I love food.

Leave a Reply

